Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Del Campo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Del Campo

4.9 out of 5 (315 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Analisa Del Campo

Analisa Del Campo

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and made it a very easy process."
Profile photo of Alexis Reyna

Alexis Reyna

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Explained every detail of my policy! Definitely recommend them 😊"
Profile photo of Monserratanaly Reyna

Monserratanaly Reyna

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was and excellent help had helped a lot with all the problems I had"
Profile photo of Isaac Lugo

Isaac Lugo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful just like good neighbors should be also good prices"
Profile photo of Rick Gaona

Rick Gaona

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at state farm are always very polite and helpful with my car and renters insurance. 5 star rating would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Kayla Jimenez

Kayla Jimenez

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was my first time buying a brand new car, so i was a little unprepared with what i needed. Yvonne C. being the best agent she is, went after hours to update my policy and vehicle just so i can drive off the lot same day! AMAZING RIGHT?! like a good neighbor Yvonne Campos is always there!"
Profile photo of Julie Esquivel

Julie Esquivel

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin!!! This is my 3rd time doing business with you ladies. And each time I have been so blessed to have Liz help me through the whole process. Liz is always so professional and informative on everything my parents and I signed. I will continue to spread the word on this State Farm location and of coarse keep referring Liz. She’s the best. Thank you so much 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Margaret Perez

Margaret Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Liz. She was very helpful and nice. Nice also was the quote she gave me for my car insurance. It was less than the one I had for years. I was taken care of immediately!"
Profile photo of Ana Karr

Ana Karr

June 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not sure how this group has almost 5 stars. I used to work for a big insurance company and I can say the following about this group: they lack customer service skills. They are very slow, conversation was not reassuring for their knowledge or care for the customer, and they sent me the wrong information, and then when I asked for the updated proper paper work they dismissed me and never emailed it to me--I waited for them while I was in line to get a document and nothing was sent. I personally really enjoy State Farm, but will be moving on to another agent..."
Profile photo of Edward Ochoa

Edward Ochoa

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last week was very challenging to say the least. One my children had an accident in out of state and one of the Agents, I believe it was Liz, she was superb.She providing me all the support we needed. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jennifer B

Jennifer B

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julissa helped with getting two quotes and I was able to start my policy quickly! She was easy to contact and the office was very nice! I hope this will be a great insurance company to have for years to come!"
Profile photo of Junior Gamboa

Junior Gamboa

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) good deal i'm in love (Original) Buen trato estoy enamorado"
Profile photo of Anna Govea

Anna Govea

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service, they take their time in explaining everything to you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to speak to Alyssa with State Farm. She recently handled my account for updates quickly and efficiently. Great customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Abigail Rubio

Abigail Rubio

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa, Great customer service ! Highly recommend Monica deal campo State Farm! They are so friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Amanda Ovalle

Amanda Ovalle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is a great help! She is very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Samari Abundis

Samari Abundis

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Yvonne Campos has always been there for me when needing assistance or guidance."
Profile photo of Lorraine Powell

Lorraine Powell

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with this office! Alyssa is filled with tons of knowledge and is super professional!"
Profile photo of Jezandra Cantu

Jezandra Cantu

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our entire family trusts Monica Del Campo State Farm Agency with our house, auto and life policies. They are professional, knowledge, and always there to help. They truly care."
Profile photo of Julissa Cantu

Julissa Cantu

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very professional and friendly staff who truly care about each other and their customers."
Profile photo of Josephina Cantu

Josephina Cantu

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time applying for insurance and this location helped me out so much and helped me understand why it’s important to have coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Martin Del Campo

Gabriel Martin Del Campo

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently involved in a fender bender. It wasn't my fault, the other insurance company gave me the run around... State Farm took over & took care of everything for me & my local Agents office even called me to see how I was doing. I'll be a customer for life. Peace of mind is priceless."
Profile photo of Charlotte Apodaca

Charlotte Apodaca

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I felt so welcome when I went to Monica Del Campo's office. She went above and beyond to help me with affordable auto insurance and life insurance for my family."
Profile photo of Daniel Salazar

Daniel Salazar

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Monica Del Campo and her team have always been there for me and my family when needing assistance or guidance."
Profile photo of SA Auto Glass

SA Auto Glass

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Mrs.Del Campo has always been a pleasure. Her staff is amazing and always treat you on a personal level!"