Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Saenz

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Saenz
"Great customer service!! Melissa has always been great!"

Mario Cruz

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Cruz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yvonne for always helping us (Original) Gracias Yvonne por siempre ayudarnos"

Miguel Maldonado

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Maldonado
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Yvonne for all the help (Original) Gracias a Yvonne por toda la ayuda"

Jason Gamboa

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jason Gamboa
"Tried to get a quote for auto and general liability she took down my info. Just to never get back to me."

Amardor Te

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amardor Te
"Melissa helped me start my insurance today and did an amazing job. Love the ladies here and my new agent. I recommended."

Salvador Aceves

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Aceves
"Yvonne is helpful all the time thank you for all the help"

Moses Garcia

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Garcia
"this is a no-brainer one of the best insurance agents in town Yvonne and the girls pursued for almost 2 years they never let up and now they got me gotcha"

Beatriz Soto

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Soto
"Melissa’s customer service was wonderful"

Noemy

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy
"Yvonne is the best at what she does! Very informative with all the questions we had regarding our business insurance. Great customer service!"

jav arizola

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jav arizola
"So happy that I switched insurance companies I love that I'm always able talk to someone over the phone or in person"

Matthew Rodriguez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rodriguez
"“This office is by far the best customer service I’ve had in a long time. Thank you Liz for referring me!”"

Maddison Coleman

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddison Coleman
"Yvonne was super helpful, and answered all my questions. She made sure I understood everything before we finished!"

Brian Garcia

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Garcia
"Melissa is very knowledgeable she helped me with my auto and life insurance. Made sure I had the right coverage that fit budget."

Martha L.Sandoval

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha L.Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yvonne Campos for your professionalism in explaining the auto and home policy. (Original) Gracias Yvonne Campos por tu profesionalismo para explicar la poliza de auto y casa."

Olga Puente

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Puente
"I want to take time to give thanks to my agent. All the ladies at this office are always so sweet! They go above and beyond for me. That is why I will forever do business with Monica del campo office! Recommend"

Kaylynn

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylynn
"I needed help buying insurance and Yvonne C helped me every step of the way!!"

Oscar Sandoval

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Sandoval
"(Translated by Google) Yvonne Campos quoted me auto and home insurance at a good price. Recommended, all in Spanish, don't hesitate to talk to him. (Original) Yvonne Campos me cotizó asuguranza para auto y casa a buen precio. Recomendada , todo en español no duden en hablarle ."

Jennifer Moreno

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Moreno
"On many occasions Melissa Lugo has only been productive in her work and service to myself in my insurance. She’s the best ."

Maria Carrera

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carrera
"Amazing customer service! Recommend to work with Alyssa"

Jason Ainsworth

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ainsworth
"Liz was very helpful on getting us a great rate and helping us understand what we are actually paying for! Definitely recommend this office!"

Brooklyn Balderas

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Balderas
"alyssa was very helpful and very respectful , definitely recommend her"

Alexia Neal

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Neal
"Alyssa has amazing customer service! I would highly recommend working with her!"

Juan Escalante

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Escalante
"I wanted to express my appreciation toward Liz for being so helpful and informative. 👍I liked the no pressure and many options with my quote..A++. Thank you again"

angelina lozano

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelina lozano
"thank you alyssa for helping me with my experience with life insurance. you were truly so kind, and extremely helpful!"

Damien Ovalle

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Ovalle
"Alyssa was very professional and very attentive! I highely recommend !"